A/V Solutions  Pleasanton, CA 94588
Contact: Jeff Whitlock, Email: jbwhitlock1@aol.com
Phone: 925-425-0450,

Wes Bender Studio NYC Brooklyn, NYC 11201
Contact: Wes Bender, Email: wes@wesbenderstudionyc.com
Phone: 917-803-5488

Command AV Falls Church, VA 22046
Contact: Jeff Fox, Email: info@commandav.com
Phone: 703-532-7239

David Lewis Audio Ltd. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Contact: David Serota, Email: davidlewisaudio@gmail.com
Phone: 215-725-4080

East End HiFi – Long Island, NY, 11727
Contact: Chris Russo, Email: eastendhifi@verizon.net
Phone: 516-318-8076

Galen Carol Audio  San Antonio, TX  78209
Contact: Galen Carol, Email: galen@gcaudio.com
Phone: 210-805-9927

Katli Audio Company Chino Hills, CA 91709-1784
Contact: Fred Katli, fred@katli.com.net
Phone: 909-465-0222

Reference Analog  Moore, OK  73160
Contact: Jeff Harris, Email: referenceanalog@gmail.com
Phone: 405-795-3462,

Sonare Coeli Waupaca, WI 54981
Contact: Nigel Bousfield, nigel.b@prodigy.net
Phone: 715-412-4139,

Upscale Audio  2058 Wright Avenue
La Verne, California 91750
Contact: Kevin Deal, Email: kevin@upscaleaudio.com
Phone: 909-931-9686,

If you don’t have a dealer near you, please contact PJ Zornosa.
610-853-9171
pj@zestoaudio.com

Australia
Deep Hz Audio Peter Thompson , +0434-550782, Melbourne ,Australia, sales@deephzaudio.com

Brazil
Avantgarde Audio Eduardo Rebelo de Souza, 55 (47) 3322-0305, Rua Sorocaba, 39 Blumenau – SC, Brazil 89012-110
info@avantgarde-av.com.br

Distributor for Canada
Tri-Cell Enterprises Vince Scalzitti, 800-263-8151, 391 Harlan Rd, Unit 5, Vaughan, Ontario, L4L3T1, Canada tricell@bellnet.ca

Distributor for China and Hong Kong
Radar Audio Co. Michael Wong, +(852) 24182668, Hong Kong office, Showrooms Hong Kong and Kowloon, radarco@netvigator.com

Distributor for France, Monaco and Benelux
 Prestige Audio Diffusion Mr. Marc LOUBEAU , +33(0)5 62 20 34 30, 6 allée le clos des chants – 31 470 Fontenilles / France, contact@prestige-audio-diffusion.fr

Belgium (Dealer)
BELHiFi  Pierre Costers , +32 495 50 47 47, Vilvoordsesteenweg 110, 1860 Meise, Belgium, contact@belhifi.com

France (Dealer)
HIFI LINK Patrice Muller , 04 37 86 33 04,166 Rue des Artisans, ZA de la bassette, 01 800 MEXIMIEUX, contact@hifilink.fr

Sales Agent for Netherlands and Luxembourg
COLAB.be Pierre Costers +32 495 50 47 47, Rue Th. Decuyper 161/34,  B-1200 Bruxelles, Belgium, colab@mac.com

Indonesia
Audio Society, Bing Istanto, +62 818974000, Jln. Tulodong Bawah 6 /no. 44, Jakarta Selatan 12190 Indonesia bingistanto3@gmail.com

Israel
Maestro Audio Ofer Shchoni , +054-3160030, Golob 42, Givatayim 53464, Israel, info@maestroaudio.co.il

Norway
Audio Art Vidar Sonesen , +479777 1998, Sandbergvn 33, 4821 Rykene. Norway vidar@audioart.no

Distributor for Philippines
RAR33 Audio, Rafael Raymundo, +63 9178272715, 3 Taylor Street, Ayala Hillside Estates, Old Balara, Quezon City, Philippines 1100 csr827@gmail.com

Singapore
Horizon Acoustics LLP Mr. Poon KM, +65-91259149, 144 Upper Bukit Timah Road, 03-15 Beauty World Center, Singapore 588177poon@horizonacoustics.com

South Africa
The Listening Room Mike Blake, Durban: +031 584 7194, Shop 8 Equinox, 12 Millenium Blvd, Umhlaga Ridge, Also in Capetown, South Africa mhb@iafrica.com

Distributor for Spain and Portugal
SoundSevilla Import SL Miguel Asencio, Spain: +0034 954 409150, Calle Sol de Invierno 27, 41020 Sevilla, Spainimport@soundsevilla.com

Taiwan
Royal Asia Corporation T. Y. Fei, +886-2-25928760, 8F-1, No. 60, Ming-Tsu E. Road, Taipei 104, Taiwan, R.O.Croyalbw@ms24.hinet.net

Ukraine
HIK Audio, Vladimir, +380-44-594-2578, Kiev, Ukraine hikaudio@gmail.com

 

 

Contact us:

US National Sales Manager:
PJ Zornosa pj@zestoaudio.com
Phone: 610-853-9171

International Sales and Marketing:
Carolyn carolyn@zestoaudio.com
Phone: 805-807-1841

Engineering:
George george@zestoaudio.com
Phone: 805-807-1840

Shipping Address:
Zesto Audio
3138 Calle Estepa
Thousand Oaks, California, 91360 USA.

Factory hours
Monday to Friday, 9 am until 6 pm, PDT

Made in the USA

To sign up for our newsletter