Due to COVID-19 restrictions,
we were able to transfer lots of inventory to our home.
We have product ready to ship.
Please support your small independent audio companies.

Zesto Audio products are only sold through authorized dealers:

Absolutetubes Blue Grass, IA 52726
Contact: Jim Sautter, Email:
 j.sautter@mchsi.com
Phone: 563-381-2189

Audio Doctor Jersey City, NJ 07307
Contact: Dave Lalin, Email: sales@audiodoctor.com
Phone: 877-428-2873

A/V Solutions  Pleasanton, CA 94588
Contact: Jeff Whitlock, Email: jbwhitlock1@aol.com
Phone: 925-425-0450

East End HiFi – Long Island, NY, 11727
Contact: Chris Russo, Email: eastendhifi@verizon.net
Phone: 516-318-8076

Playhouse Audio  Atlanta, GA  30306
Contact: Steve Harris, Email: variety@mindspring.com
Phone: 404-373-4279,

Reference Analog  Moore, OK  73160
Contact: Jeff Harris, Email: referenceanalog@gmail.com
Phone: 405-795-3462,

Rhapsody Audio New York, NY  10010
Contact: Bob Visintainer, Email: info@rhapsodynyc.com
Phone: 212-229-1842,

Safe & Sound Inc  Chicopee, MA  01020
Contact: Michael Laventure , Email: mike@safeandsoundhq.com
Phone: 413-594-6460,

Sweet Home Audio Clearwater, FL 33756
Contact: Brian Rovinsky , Email: info@sweethomeaudio.com
Phone: 727-446-2505,

The Voice That Is – Newtown Square, PA 19073
Contact: Doug White, Email: contact@thevoicethatis.com
Phone: 610-359-0189,

Toska Audio – Highland Park, IL 60056
Contact: Peter Mulligan, Email: info@toskaaudio.com
Phone: 847-926-3102,

Underwood HiFi – Lahaina, HI 96761
Contact: Walter Liederman, Email:
wliederman@aol.com
Phone: 770-667-5633

Upscale Audio  2058 Wright Avenue
La Verne, California 91750
Contact: Kevin Deal, Email: kevin@upscaleaudio.com
Phone: 909-931-9686,

Viva HiFi – Charlottesville/Richmond, Virginia
Contact: Scott Dalzell, Email: vivahifi@gmail.com
Phone: 703-304-8038,

 

If you don’t have a dealer near you
please contact Carolyn
805-807-1841   carolyn@zestoaudio.com

Australia
Deep Hz Audio Peter Thompson , +0434-550782, Melbourne ,Australia, sales@deephzaudio.com

Brazil
Avantgarde Audio Eduardo Rebelo de Souza, 55 (47) 3322-0305, Rua Sorocaba, 39 Blumenau – SC, Brazil 89012-110
info@avantgarde-av.com.br

Distributor for Canada
Tri-Cell Enterprises Vince Scalzitti, 800-263-8151, 391 Harlan Rd, Unit 5, Vaughan, Ontario, L4L3T1, Canada tricell@bellnet.ca

Distributor for China and Hong Kong
Radar Audio Co. Michael Wong, +(852) 24182668, Hong Kong office, Showrooms Hong Kong and Kowloon, radarco@netvigator.com

Distributor for France, Monaco and Benelux
 Prestige Audio Diffusion Mr. Marc LOUBEAU , +33(0)5 62 20 34 30, 6 allée le clos des chants – 31 470 Fontenilles / France, contact@prestige-audio-diffusion.fr

Belgium (Dealer)
BELHiFi  Pierre Costers , +32 495 50 47 47, Vilvoordsesteenweg 110, 1860 Meise, Belgium, contact@belhifi.com

France (Dealer)
HIFI LINK Patrice Muller , 04 37 86 33 04,166 Rue des Artisans, ZA de la bassette, 01 800 MEXIMIEUX, contact@hifilink.fr

Sales Agent for Netherlands and Luxembourg
COLAB.be Pierre Costers +32 495 50 47 47, Rue Th. Decuyper 161/34,  B-1200 Bruxelles, Belgium, colab@mac.com

Indonesia
Audio Society, Bing Istanto, +62 818974000, Jln. Tulodong Bawah 6 /no. 44, Jakarta Selatan 12190 Indonesia bingistanto3@gmail.com

Israel
Maestro Audio Ofer Shchoni , +054-3160030, Golob 42, Givatayim 53464, Israel, info@maestroaudio.co.il

Norway
Audio Art Vidar Sonesen , +479777 1998, Sandbergvn 33, 4821 Rykene. Norway vidar@audioart.no

Distributor for Philippines
RAR33 Audio, Rafael Raymundo, +63 9178272715, 3 Taylor Street, Ayala Hillside Estates, Old Balara, Quezon City, Philippines 1100 csr827@gmail.com

Singapore
Horizon Acoustics LLP Mr. Poon KM, +65-91259149, One Pemimpin, #08-11, 1 Pemimpin Drive, Singapore 576151 poon@horizonacoustics.com

South Africa
The Listening Room Mike Blake, Durban: +031 584 7194, Shop 8 Equinox, 12 Millenium Blvd, Umhlaga Ridge, Also in Capetown, South Africa mhb@iafrica.com

South Korea
SI-WORKS Peter Jung, +02-400-9988, 5F, Sion Boilding, 188-15, Garak-dong, Songpa-gu, Soul, South Korea welcome@siworks.co.kr

Distributor for Spain and Portugal
SoundSevilla Import SL Miguel Asencio, Spain: +0034 954 409150, Calle Sol de Invierno 27, 41020 Sevilla, SpainSound import@soundsevilla.com

Taiwan
Royal Asia Corporation T. Y. Fei, +886-2-25928760, 8F-1, No. 60, Ming-Tsu E. Road, Taipei 104, Taiwan, R.O.Croyalbw@ms24.hinet.net

Ukraine
HIK Audio, Vladimir, +380-44-594-2578, Kiev, Ukraine hikaudio@gmail.com

 

 

Contact us:

Sales and Marketing:
Carolyn carolyn@zestoaudio.com
Phone: 805-807-1841

Engineering:
George george@zestoaudio.com
Phone: 805-807-1840

Shipping Address:
Zesto Audio
3138 Calle Estepa
Thousand Oaks, California, 91360 USA.

Factory hours
Monday to Friday, 9 am until 6 pm, PDT

Made in the USA

Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Newsletter Sign Up